Shelby Township Florist - Locally Owned since 1937

Viviano Flower Shop is a Michigan florist with four Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: Chesterfield Township, Shelby Township, Saint Clair Shores, and Grosse Pointe Woods. We are a family owned flower shop and have provided beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Viviano Flower Shop - Shelby Township
Van Dyke, South of 23 Mile Rd
50626 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Twp., MI 48317
Map or Directions
Phone (24 hours): 586-323-6992 / 800-VIVIANO (848-4266)
Fax: 586-323-6910
Email: flowers@viviano.com
Regular Store Hours:
 
Mon-Sat 9AM to 6PM
Sun 10AM to 2PM
See below for exceptions to normal hours

Your Local Shelby Township Full Service Florist

At a Glance Guide to Viviano's Floral Products & Services
By Occasion By Product Sympathy & Funeral Wedding Planning Shows & Events

2014 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have three branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., and Grosse Pointe Woods.
These hours apply to all stores unless specified otherwise.

February 12, Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
February 13, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm

Valentine's Day
February 14, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm

Good Friday
April 18, Friday stores CLOSED Noon-3:00pm, phones open

Easter
April 20, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
April 22, Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm

Secretaries' Day / Administrative Professionals Day
April 23, Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm

May 8, Thursday

7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 9, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 10, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm

Mother's Day
May 11, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
May 25, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED

Memorial Day
May 26, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Father's Day
June 15, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Independence Day
July 4, Friday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
August 31, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED

Labor Day
September 1, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE celebration at the St. Clair Shores store
November 23, Sunday 9:00am-3:00pm main store only

Thanksgiving
November 27, Thursday CLOSED

December 21, Sunday

9:00am-3:00pm, branches 10:00am-2:00pm

Christmas Eve
December 24, Wednesday 9:00am-2:00pm

Christmas
December 25, Thursday CLOSED

New Year's Eve
December 31, Wednesday 9:00am-3:00pm

New Year's Day 2015
January 1, Thursday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED