The Detroit Metropolitan Area is currently experiencing heavy snowfall, and thus Viviano's will not be completing any more deliveries today.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. All five of our locations will be open, and we can accommodate any in-store floral needs. Additionally, you can call to schedule deliveries on any other day, or order online.

Viviano Flower Shop is a local Michigan florist with five Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: St. Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Chesterfield Township, Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester. We also stock the Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Township. Viviano's is a family-owned flower shop, providing beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Chesterfield Township   [See special holiday hours] Gratiot Ave & 22.5 Mile
Address:
49970 Gratiot Ave.
Chesterfield Twp., MI 48051
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 9AM to 6PM
Sun: 10AM to 2PM
[See special holiday hours]
Phone:
586-949-6041 or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Email:
flowers@viviano.com
Special Hours

2020 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have four branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester.
The Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp. is not staffed by Viviano's and does not share our hours. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

Note: most deliveries are made from the St. Clair Shores location (with the exception of some local Rochester deliveries);
thus, we can still make deliveries during main store hours on days when only branch stores are closed.

February 12, Wednesday 8:00am-7:00pm, branches 9:00am-7:00pm
February 13, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
Valentine's Day
February 14, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm

Good Friday
April 10, Friday stores CLOSED Noon-3:00pm, phones open

Easter
April 12, Sunday CLOSED
   
April 21, Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
Secretaries' Day / Administrative Professionals Day
April 22, Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
   
May 07, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 08, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 09, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
Mother's Day
May 10, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
   
May 24, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Grosse Pointe Woods & Rochester CLOSED
Memorial Day
May 25, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Father's Day
June 21, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

July 03, Friday

 

8:00am-4:00pm,

branches 9:00am-4:00pm

Independence Day
July 04, Saturday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

 

September 06, Sunday

 

9:00am-12:00pm,

Grosse Pointe Woods & Rochester CLOSED

Labor Day
September 07, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED


November 22, Sunday9:00am-2:00pm St. Clair Shores, 10:00am-2:00pm branches (all open)
Thanksgiving Day
November 26, Thursday CLOSED


December 22, Sunday9:00am-2:00pm St. Clair Shores, 10:00am-2:00pm branches (all open)
Christmas Eve
December 24, Thursday 9:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Day
December 25, Friday CLOSED

New Year's Eve
December 31, Thursday

9:00am-4:00pm


New Year's Day 2021
January 1, Friday CLOSED