Viviano Flower Shop is a local Michigan florist with five Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: St. Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Chesterfield Township, Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester. We also stock the Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Township. Viviano's is a family-owned flower shop, providing beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Grosse Pointe Woods   [See special holiday hours] Mack Ave., South of Vernier
Address:
20087 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Tue-Sat: 10AM to 6PM
Sun-Mon: Closed

See special holiday hours below
Phone:
313-882-2461  or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)


Email:
flowers@viviano.com
Special Hours

2024 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have four branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester.
The Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp. is not staffed by Viviano's and does not share our hours. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

Note: most deliveries are made from the St. Clair Shores location (with the exception of some local Rochester deliveries);
thus, flower delivery may still be possible during main store hours on days when only branch stores are closed.

Good FridayGood Friday is March 29th, Friday

March 29, Friday

Stores CLOSED from 12:00pm-3:00pm, phones open regular hours
Easter SundayEaster Sunday is March 31st, Sunday

March 31, Sunday

CLOSED
Admin DayAdministrative Professionals Day is April 24th, Wednesday

April 23, Tuesday

8:00am-6:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

April 24, Wednesday

8:00am-6:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches 9:00am-6:00pm
Mother's DayMother's Day is May 12th, Sunday

May 9, Thursday

8:00am-7:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

May 10, Friday

8:00am-7:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

May 11, Saturday

8:00am-6:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches 9:00am-6:00pm

May 12, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm
Memorial DayMemorial Day is May 27th, Monday

May 26, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Please see special ordering information for Monday below.

May 27, Monday

CLOSED. Delivery available for funeral service orders placed Sunday.

After-hours Sunday, place funeral home delivery orders for Monday

by phone message or email.

Do not provide your credit card info: 

we will call you to confirm the order and get payment information.

Prom Pickups

June 3, Monday

10:00am-6:00pm Shelby Township; other stores have normal hours
Father's DayFather's Day is June 16th, Sunday

June 16, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
Independence DayIndependence Day is July 4th, Thursday

July 3, Wednesday

8:00am-4:00pm, branches 9:00AM-4:00pm

July 4, Thursday

CLOSED
Labor DayLabor Day is September 2nd, Monday

September 01, Sunday

9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Please see special ordering information for Monday below.

September 02, Monday

CLOSED. Delivery available for funeral service orders placed Sunday.

After-hours Sunday, place funeral home delivery orders for Monday

by phone message or email.

Do not provide your credit card info;

we will call you to confirm the order and get payment information.

ThanksgivingThanksgiving Day is November 28th, Thursday

November 25, Monday

10:00am-6:00pm Shelby Township; other stores have normal hours

November 28, Thursday

CLOSED
ChristmasChristmas Day is December 25th, Wednesday

December 23, Monday

8:00am-6:00pm, Rochester 9:00am-6:00pm, other branches 10:00am-6:00pm

December 24, Tuesday

9:00am-2:00pm St. Clair Shores, branches CLOSED

December 25, Wednesday

CLOSED