We are gladly accepting orders for delivery within our local area today.
However, wire-out orders nationwide can not be accommodated for the holiday until Monday.

Viviano Flower Shop is a local Michigan florist with five Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: St. Clair Shores, Shelby Township, Chesterfield Township, Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester. We also stock the Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Township. Viviano's is a family-owned flower shop, providing beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Viviano Flower Shop - Rochester   [See special holiday hours]Main St, North of E 3rd St
Address:
308 South Main St.
Rochester, MI 48307
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 9AM to 6PM
Sun: Closed
[See special holiday hours]
Phone:
248-651-4510 or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Email:
flowers@viviano.com
Special Hours

2019 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have four branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., Grosse Pointe Woods, and Rochester.
The Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp. is not staffed by Viviano's and does not share our hours. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

Note: most deliveries are made from the St. Clair Shores location (with the exception of some local Rochester deliveries);
thus, we can still make deliveries during main store hours on days when only branch stores are closed.

February 12, Tuesday 8:00am-7:00pm, branches 9:00am-7:00pm
February 13, Wednesday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
Valentine's Day
February 14, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm

Good Friday
April 19, Friday stores CLOSED Noon-3:00pm, phones open

Easter
April 21, Sunday CLOSED
   
April 23, Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
Secretaries' Day / Administrative Professionals Day
April 24, Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
   
May 09, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 10, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 11, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
Mother's Day
May 12, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
   
May 26, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Grosse Pointe Woods & Rochester CLOSED
Memorial Day
May 27, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Father's Day
June 16, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

July 3, Wednesday

 

8:00am-4:00pm,

branches 9:00am-4:00pm

Independence Day
July 4, Thursday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

 

September 1, Sunday

 

9:00am-12:00pm,

Grosse Pointe Woods & Rochester CLOSED

Labor Day
September 2, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

Thanksgiving
November 28, Thursday CLOSED
December 22, Sunday 9:00am-2:00pm, branches 10:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Eve
December 24, Tuesday 9:00am-2:00pm
Christmas Day
December 25, Wednesday CLOSED

New Year's Eve
December 31, Wednesday

9:00am-2:00pm


New Year's Day 2020
January 1, Thursday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED