Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's - Shelby Twp.

Viviano Flower Shop is a Michigan florist with five Metro Detroit area retail locations to serve you: Chesterfield Township, Shelby Township, Saint Clair Shores, Grosse Pointe Woods, and the Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Township. We are a family owned flower shop, providing beautiful fresh flowers complemented by outstanding service and value since 1937.

Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market
Van Dyke, South of 23 Mile Rd
55178 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Twp., MI 48316
Map and Directions
Phone : 586-884-7211
Email: flowers@viviano.com
Vince & Joe's Regular Store Hours: Mon-Sat 8am-8pm
Sun 8am-7pm

Viviano Flower Market Staffed Hours:
 
Mon-Fri 9am-1pm
Sat 10am-5pm
Sun 10am-4pm

See below for exceptions to normal hours

Viviano Flower Market inside Vince & Joe's

At a Glance Guide to Viviano's Floral Products & Services
By Occasion By Product Sympathy & Funeral Wedding Planning Shows & Events

2017 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have three branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., and Grosse Pointe Woods.
We also have a retail area inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp., Viviano Flower Market. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

February 11, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
February 12, Sunday 8:00am-3:00pm, branches 9:00am-3:00pm
February 13, Monday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
Valentine's Day
February 14, Tuesday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm

Good Friday
April 14, Friday stores CLOSED Noon-3:00pm, phones open

Easter
April 16, Sunday CLOSED
   
April 25, Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
Secretaries' Day / Administrative Professionals Day
April 26, Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
   
May 11, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 12, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 13, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
Mother's Day
May 14, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
   
May 28, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED
Memorial Day
May 29, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Father's Day
June 18, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

July 3, Monday

 

8:00am-3:00pm,

branches 9:00am-3:00pm

Independence Day
July 4, Tuesday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   
August 20, Sunday 9:00am-1:00pm, branches 9:00am-12:00pm (Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED)
   

September 3, Sunday

 

9:00am-12:00pm,

Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED

Labor Day
September 4, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
 

HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE celebration at the St. Clair Shores store
November 19, Sunday

main store open 9:00am-3:00pm,

regular hours for branch stores


Thanksgiving
November 23, Thursday CLOSED
Christmas Eve
December 24, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Christmas Day
December 25, Monday CLOSED

New Year's Eve
December 31, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm

New Year's Day 2017
January 1, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED