Locations & Hours



St. Clair Shores   [See special holiday hours] Harper & Masonic (13.5 Mile)

Address:
32050 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48082
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 8AM to 6PM
Sun: 9AM to 2PM
[See special holiday hours]
Phone (24 hours):
586-293-0227  or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Fax:
586-293-5574

Email:
flowers@viviano.com

Shelby Township   [See special holiday hours]Van Dyke, South of 23 Mile Rd

Address:
50626 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Twp., MI 48317
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 9AM to 6PM
Sun: 10AM to 2PM
[See special holiday hours]
Phone (24 hours):
586-323-6992 or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Fax:
586-323-6910

Email:
flowers@viviano.com

Chesterfield Township   [See special holiday hours]Gratiot Ave & 22.5 Mile

Address:
49970 Gratiot Ave.
Chesterfield Twp., MI 48051
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 9AM to 6PM
Sun: 10AM to 2PM
[See special holiday hours]
Phone (24 hours):
586-949-6041 or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Fax:
586-949-6042

Email:
flowers@viviano.com

Grosse Pointe Woods   [See special holiday hours] Mack Ave., South of Vernier

Address:
20087 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe Woods, MI 48236
Map and Directions

Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat: 9AM to 6PM
Sun: Closed
[See special holiday hours]
Phone (24 hours):
313-882-2461  or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Fax:
313-882-2421

Email:
flowers@viviano.com

Viviano Flower Market   [See special holiday hours]VAN DYKE, NORTH OF 25 MILE RD

Address:
Inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market
55178 Van Dyke Ave.
Shelby Twp., MI 48316
Map and Directions

Vince & Joe’s Regular Store Hours:
Mon-Sat 8am-8pm
Sun 8am-7pm

Viviano Flower Market Staffed Hours:
Mon-Fri 9am-1pm
Sat 10am-5pm
Sun 10am-4pm
[See special holiday hours]
Phone:
586-884-7211  or
800-VIVIANO (848-4266)

Email:
flowers@viviano.com

Special Hours

2017 Holiday Hours and Exceptions to Normal Hours

St. Clair Shores is our main location, and we have three branch stores: Shelby Twp., Chesterfield Twp., and Grosse Pointe Woods.
We also have a retail area inside Vince & Joe's Gourmet Market in Shelby Twp., Viviano Flower Market. 
These hours apply to all stores (not including Viviano Flower Market) unless specified otherwise.

February 11, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
February 12, Sunday 8:00am-3:00pm, branches 9:00am-3:00pm
February 13, Monday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
Valentine's Day
February 14, Tuesday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm

Good Friday
April 14, Friday stores CLOSED Noon-3:00pm, phones open

Easter
April 16, Sunday CLOSED
   
April 25, Tuesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
Secretaries' Day / Administrative Professionals Day
April 26, Wednesday 7:30am-6:00pm, branches 8:00am-6:00pm
   
May 11, Thursday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 12, Friday 7:30am-7:00pm, branches 8:00am-7:00pm
May 13, Saturday 8:00am-6:00pm
Mother's Day
May 14, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
   
May 28, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED
Memorial Day
May 29, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED

Father's Day
June 18, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

July 3, Monday

 

8:00am-3:00pm,

Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED

Independence Day
July 4, Tuesday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
   

September 3, Sunday

 

9:00am-12:00pm,

Grosse Pointe Woods CLOSED

Labor Day
September 4, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED
 

HOLIDAY OPEN HOUSE celebration at the St. Clair Shores store
November 19, Sunday

main store open 9:00am-3:00pm main store only,

regular hours for branch stores


Thanksgiving
November 23, Thursday CLOSED
Christmas Eve
December 24, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm
Christmas Day
December 25, Monday CLOSED

New Year's Eve
December 31, Sunday 9:00am-12:00pm

New Year's Day 2017
January 1, Monday 9:00am-12:00pm, branches CLOSED




© 2017 Viviano Flower Shop®. All rights reserved.